Wehling Anlagen- und Maschinenbau GmbH

Since 1992
Anlagen- und Maschinenbau GmbH
in Oschersleben

Contact

Matthias Wehling, Managing director
matthias@wehling.de

Viola Schulze,
Office
Tel. +49 3949 51220
Tel. +49 3949 512222
Fax +49 3949 512221
viola.schulze@wehling.de



Ingo Schulze,
Project planning
Tel. +49 3949 512212
ingo.schulze@wehling.de

Michael Bernhardt,
Project planning
Tel. +49 3949 512216
bernhardt@wehling.de

Jens Neumann,
Project planning
Tel. +49 3949 512215
neumann@wehling.de



Martin Nehrig,
Project planning
Tel. +49 3949 512219
nehrig@wehling.de

Sebastian Andrusch,
Project planning
Tel. +49 3949 512220
andrusch@wehling.de



Timon Sorge,
Project planning
Tel. +49 3949 512224
sorge@wehling.de



Lukas Wehling,
Project planning
Tel. 03949 512218
lukas@wehling.de

DE EN