Wehling Anlagen- und Maschinenbau GmbH

Since 1992
Anlagen- und Maschinenbau GmbH
in Oschersleben

Imprint

Address: Wehling Anlagen- und Maschinenbau GmbH, Peseckendorfer Weg 2, 39387 Oschersleben


Telephone: +49 3949 5122-0


Fax: +49 3949 5122-21


E-mail: info@wehling.de


Place of jurisdiction: Magdeburg District Court


Commercial register: HRB 13011


Managing director: Matthias Wehling


VAT ID No. DE220148083


Responsible for content: Matthias Wehling



Website content
The author offers no guarantee for the topicality, quality, completeness and correctness of the information provided. Unless it can be proven that the author has acted with intent or gross negligence, liability claims for material or non-material damages against the author are generally excluded. This particularly applies to damages caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or the use of incorrect and incomplete information. Assessing the importance of the individual content reflects the author's personal opinion. No liability can be accepted for these statements, as deviations are possible in individual cases. All offers are non-binding and without obligation. Parts of the website or the entire product range can be modified, supplemented or deleted by the author at any time without separate announcement. The author always has the right to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

Links and references
The author is not liable for links to which direct or indirect reference is made and which lie outside the author's sphere of responsibility. Only the provider of the website to which reference is made is liable for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such information.

Copyrights
All images were used without separate identification of the copyrights of the respective owners, as this is often no longer traceable on the Internet. This does not mean that the content is freely available. If an owner would like to dispute the use of this content, then I ask him or her to send a short e-mail to info(at)wehling.de. The content will then be removed from the server immediately.

Legal validity
Should individual sections or formulations of this exclusion of liability be invalid, this shall not affect the validity of all other parts of this text. If possible, invalid formulations will be replaced by valid formulations that come closest to the intended purpose.

Privacy statement

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy statement.

The use of our website is generally possible without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data is collected on this website (for example, name, address, or e-mail addresses), it is always done so, as far as possible, on a voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your explicit consent.

It should be noted that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.


Server log files

The provider of this website automatically collects and saves information in so-called "server log files", which your browser automatically transmits to us. This information includes:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request

This data cannot be used to identify specific persons. This data will not be merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data at a later time if we become aware of concrete indications of illegal use.


Contact form

If you send us enquiries using the contact form, we will store your information from the enquiry form, including the contact data you provided there, for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass this data on to third parties without your consent.


Use of web fonts

This website uses external typefaces from Google Fonts. Google Fonts is a service of Google Inc. ("Google"). The web fonts are integrated through a server call, normally a Google server located in the USA. This service transfers information to the server about which of our Internet pages you have visited. The IP address of the browser of the visitor's end device is also stored by Google. More information can be found in Google's privacy notice, which can be viewed here:
www.google.com/fonts#AboutPlace:about
www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Source: https://www.e-recht24.de

DE EN

Wehling Anlagen- und Maschinenbau GmbH

Seit 1992
Anlagen- und Maschinenbau GmbH
in Oschersleben

Impressum

Anschrift: Wehling Anlagen- und Maschinenbau GmbH, Peseckendorfer Weg 2, 39387 Oschersleben


Telefon: 03949 5122-0


Fax: 03949 5122-21


E-Mail: info@wehling.de


Gerichtsstand: Amtsgericht Magdeburg


Handelsregister: HRB 13011


Geschäftsführer: Matthias Wehling


Ust.ID-Nr. DE220148083


Inhaltlich verantwortlich: Matthias Wehling



Inhalt der Website
Seitens des Verfassers wird keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Qualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen geboten. Sofern vonseiten des Verfassers nachweislich kein Vorsatz oder grob fahrlässiges Handeln vorliegt, sind Haftungsansprüche aus Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art gegen den Verfasser generell ausgeschlossen. Dies betrifft insbesondere Schäden, die aufgrund der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. der Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen entstanden sind. Die Wertung der Wichtigkeit der einzelnen Inhalte gibt die persönliche Meinung des Verfassers wieder. Eine Haftung für diese Aussagen kann nicht übernommen werden, da im Einzelfall Abweichungen möglich sind. Alle Angebote bleiben unverbindlich und freibleibend. Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot können vonseiten des Verfassers jederzeit ohne separate Ankündigung abgeändert, ergänzt oder gelöscht werden. Der Verfasser hat allzeit das Recht die Publikation zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Links und Verweise
Der Verfasser haftet nicht für Links, auf die direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird und die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Verfassers liegen. Für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung derartig dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde.

Urheberrecht
Alle Bildinhalte wurden ohne gesonderte Kennzeichnung der Copyrights der jeweiligen Inhaber benutzt, da dies im Internet oft nicht mehr nachvollziehbar ist. Dies heißt nicht, das die Inhalte frei verfügbar sind. Sollte ein Inhaber etwas gegen die Nutzung haben, so bitte ich diesen eine kurze Mail an info(at)wehling.de zu senden. Der Inhalt wird dann sofort vom Server genommen.

Rechtswirksamkeit
Sollten einzelne Abschnitte oder Formulierungen dieses Haftungsausschlusses unwirksam sein, so bleibt die Wirksamkeit aller übrigen Bestandteile dieses Textes in Inhalt und Gültigkeit davon unberührt. Unwirksame Formulierungen werden nach Möglichkeit durch solche wirksamen Formulierungen ersetzt, die den angestrebten Zweck weitgehend erreichen.

Datenschutzerklärung

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.


Server-Log- Files

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.


Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.


Verwendung von Webfonts

Auf diesen Internetseiten werden externe Schriften, Google Fonts verwendet. Google Fonts ist ein Dienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Die Einbindung dieser Web Fonts erfolgt durch einen Serveraufruf, in der Regel ein Server von Google in den USA. Hierdurch wird an den Server übermittelt, welche unserer Internetseiten Sie besucht haben. Auch wird die IP-Adresse des Browsers des Endgerätes des Besuchers dieser Internetseiten von Google gespeichert. Nähere Informationen finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google, die Sie hier abrufen können:
www.google.com/fonts#AboutPlace:about
www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Quelle: https://www.e-recht24.de

DE EN